Walking Tours

UPCOMING WALKS BY DATE

Saturday 1 July, 12pm – The Spirit of Spitalfields
Sunday 2 July, 12pm – The City: Power and Sacrifice
Wednesday 5 July, 6.30pm – Southwark’s Saucy Secrets
Saturday 15 July, 3pm – The City: Power and Sacrifice
Sunday 16 July, 12pm – West End Wonders
Tuesday 18 July, 6.30pm – The Spirit of Spitalfields
Saturday 29 July, 12pm – Southwark’s Saucy Secrets

Sunday 30 July, 12pm – The City: Power and Sacrifice
Monday 31 July, 6.30pm – Fleet Street Secrets
Wednesday 23 August, 6.30pm – West End Wonders
Sunday 27 August 1pm – The Spirit of Spitalfields
Wednesday 30 August, 6.30pm – Southwark’s Saucy Secrets
Sunday 3 September, 12pm – The City: Power and Sacrifice

CLICK ON A WALK TO FIND OUT MORE AND BOOK

The City Walking Tour
Southwark Walking Tour
Spitalfields Walking Tour
West End Walking Tour
Fleet Street Walking Tour

REVIEWS

Want London secrets direct to your email?
See the City from a new angle, discovering little things you miss everyday.Once a week. No spam, just inspiration.
Your details will never be shared with any 3rd parties