My walking tours explore different areas of London and it’s history and on each walk you’ll be looking above your usual eyeline. I’ll be pointing out little details that you’ve never noticed before and then we’ll use them to unravel the secrets of London’s history !

LONDON WALKING TOURS BY DATE

Friday 23 August, 11am – Shakespeare’s Shoreditch – SOLD OUT
Friday 23 August, 2pm – Shakespeare’s Shoreditch – EXTRA DATE ADDED!
Saturday 24 August, 11am – Shakespeare’s Shoreditch – SOLD OUT
Sunday 25 August, 2pm – The Feminist Jack the Ripper Tour
Saturday 31 August, 2pm – The Feminist Jack the Ripper Tour
Sunday 1 September, 11am – Greenwich: Heroes and Villains
Saturday 7 September, 11am – Smithfield & Clerkenwell: Guts & Glory
Saturday 7 September, 2pm – The Feminist Jack the Ripper Tour
Sunday 8 September, 11am – Sordid Soho
Sunday 15 September, 11am – The Spirit of Spitalfields
Sunday 15 September, 2pm – The Feminist Jack the Ripper Tour
Saturday 28 September, 11am – Smithfield & Clerkenwell: Guts & Glory
Sunday 29 September, 11am – Sordid Soho
Saturday 19 October, 11am – The City: power and Sacrifice
Saturday 26 October, 11am – Southwark’s Saucy Secrets
Saturday 26 October, 2pm – The Feminist Jack the Ripper Tour
Saturday 9 November, 11am – Fleet Street Secrets

Friday 22 November, 6pm – Alternative Christmas Lights
Saturday 23 November, 2pm – The Feminist Jack the Ripper Tour
Saturday 23 November, 6pm – Alternative Christmas Lights
Sunday 24 November, 11am – The Spirit of Spitalfields
Thursday 28 November, 6pm – Alternative Christmas Lights
Friday 29 November, 6pm – Alternative Christmas Lights
Saturday 30 November, 11am – Sordid Soho
Sunday 1 December, 11am – The City: power and Sacrifice

Thursday 5 December, 6pm – Alternative Christmas Lights
Friday 6 December, 6pm – Alternative Christmas Lights
Saturday 7 December, 11am – Smithfield & Clerkenwell: Guts & Glory
Sunday 8 December, 11am – Southwark’s Saucy Secrets

Thursday 12 December, 6pm – Alternative Christmas Lights
Friday 13 December, 6pm – Alternative Christmas Lights
Saturday 14 December, 11am – Fleet Street Secrets
Thursday 19 December, 6pm – Alternative Christmas Lights
Friday 20 December, 6pm – Alternative Christmas Lights

LONDON HISTORY TOURS

Jack the Ripper Tours
Walking Tour of The City
Walking Tour Southwark
Walking Tour Spitalfields
Walking Tour Greenwich
Fleet Street Walking Tour
London Walking Tours

TOUR REVIEWS