My walking tours explore different areas of London and it’s history and on each walk you’ll be looking above your usual eyeline. I’ll be pointing out little details that you’ve never noticed before and then we’ll use them to unravel the secrets of London’s history !

LONDON WALKING TOURS BY DATE

Thursday 27 June, 2pm – The Feminist Jack the Ripper Tour – SOLD OUT
Saturday 6 July, 2pm – The Feminist Jack the Ripper Tour
Saturday 13 July, 2pm – The Feminist Jack the Ripper Tour
Saturday 27 July, 11am – The City: Power & Sacrifice
Saturday 3 August, 11am – Southwark’s Saucy Secrets
Saturday 3 August, 2pm – The Feminist Jack the Ripper Tour
Sunday 4 August, 11am – The Spirit of Spitalfields
Sunday 18 August, 2pm – The Feminist Jack the Ripper Tour – SOLD OUT
Sunday 25 August, 2pm – The Feminist Jack the Ripper Tour

Saturday 31 August, 2pm – The Feminist Jack the Ripper Tour
Sunday 1 September, 11am – Greenwich: Heroes and Villains
Saturday 7 September, 11am – Smithfield & Clerkenwell: Guts & Glory
Saturday 7 September, 2pm – The Feminist Jack the Ripper Tour
Sunday 8 September, 11am – Sordid Soho
Sunday 15 September, 11am – The Spirit of Spitalfields
Saturday 28 September, 11am – Smithfield & Clerkenwell: Guts & Glory
Sunday 29 September, 11am – Sordid Soho
Saturday 19 October, 11am – The City: power and Sacrifice
Saturday 26 October, 11am – Southwark’s Saucy Secrets
Saturday 9 November, 11am – Fleet Street Secrets

LONDON HISTORY TOURS

Jack the Ripper Tours
Walking Tour of The City
Walking Tour Southwark
Walking Tour Spitalfields
Walking Tour Greenwich
Fleet Street Walking Tour
London Walking Tours

TOUR REVIEWS