Look Up London walking tours explore different areas of London and it’s history and on each walk you’ll be looking above your usual eyeline. We point out little details that you’ve never noticed before and then we’ll use them to unravel the secrets of London’s history !

LONDON WALKING TOURS BY DATE

Saturday 28 September, 11am – Smithfield & Clerkenwell: Guts & Glory (led by Katie)
Sunday 29 September, 11am – Sordid Soho (led by Erin)
Sunday 13 October, 2pm – The Feminist Jack the Ripper Tour (led by Monica)
Saturday 19 October, 11am – The City: power and Sacrifice (led by Georgie)
Sunday 20 October, 2pm – The Feminist Jack the Ripper Tour (led by Monica)
Saturday 26 October, 11am – Southwark’s Saucy Secrets (led by Katie)
Saturday 26 October, 2pm – The Feminist Jack the Ripper Tour (led by Katie)
Saturday 9 November, 11am – Fleet Street Secrets (led by Katie)
Saturday 9 November, 2pm – The Feminist Jack the Ripper Tour (led by Katie)

Friday 22 November, 6pm – Alternative Christmas Lights (led by Katie)
Sunday 24 November, 11am – The Spirit of Spitalfields (led by Katie)
Thursday 28 November, 6pm – Alternative Christmas Lights (led by Katie)
Friday 29 November, 6pm – Alternative Christmas Lights (led by Katie)
Saturday 30 November, 11am – Sordid Soho (led by Katie)
Sunday 1 December, 11am – The City: power and Sacrifice (led by Katie)

Thursday 5 December, 6pm – Alternative Christmas Lights (led by Katie)
Friday 6 December, 6pm – Alternative Christmas Lights (led by Katie)
Saturday 7 December, 11am – Smithfield & Clerkenwell: Guts & Glory (led by Katie)
Sunday 8 December, 11am – Southwark’s Saucy Secrets (led by Katie)

Thursday 12 December, 6pm – Alternative Christmas Lights (led by Katie)
Friday 13 December, 6pm – Alternative Christmas Lights (led by Katie)
Saturday 14 December, 11am – Fleet Street Secrets (led by Katie)
Thursday 19 December, 6pm – Alternative Christmas Lights (led by Katie)
Friday 20 December, 6pm – Alternative Christmas Lights (led by Katie)

Jack the Ripper Tours
Walking Tour of The City
Walking Tour Southwark
Walking Tour Spitalfields
Walking Tour Greenwich
Fleet Street Walking Tour
London Walking Tours

TOUR REVIEWS