Look Up London walking tours explore different areas of London and it’s history and on each walk you’ll be looking above your usual eyeline. We point out little details that you’ve never noticed before and then we’ll use them to unravel the secrets of London’s history !

LONDON WALKING TOURS BY DATE

Sunday 26 January, 11am – The Spirit of Spitalfields (led by Katie)
Saturday 1 February, 2pm – Feminist Jack the Ripper (led by Katie) – SOLD OUT
Sunday 2 February, 11am – NEW! Bermondsey: Off The Beaten Track Tour (led by Katie)
Saturday 8 February, 11am – The City: Power & Sacrifice (led by Katie)
Sunday 9 February, 11am – NEW! Bermondsey: Off The Beaten Track Tour (led by Katie)
Saturday 15 February, 11am – Southwark’s Saucy Secrets (led by Katie)
Saturday 15 February, 2pm – Feminist Jack the Ripper (led by Katie) – SOLD OUT

Sunday 16 February, 11am – NEW! Bermondsey: Off The Beaten Track Tour (led by Katie)
Sunday 23 February, 11am – Fleet Street Secrets (led by Katie)
Saturday 14 March, 11am – The Spirit of Spitalfields (led by Katie)
Sunday 15 March, 11am – Sordid Soho (led by Katie)
Sunday 15 March, 2pm – Feminist Jack the Ripper (led by Katie)
Saturday 28 March, 11am – Guts & Glory: Smithfield and Clerkenwell (led by Katie)
Sunday 29 March, 2pm – Feminist Jack the Ripper (led by Katie)

Jack the Ripper Tours
Walking Tour of The City
Walking Tour Southwark
Walking Tour Spitalfields
Walking Tour Greenwich
Fleet Street Walking Tour
London Walking Tours

TOUR REVIEWS