Walking Tours

UPCOMING WALKS BY DATE

Saturday 29 April, 12pm – The City: Power and Sacrifice
Sunday 30 April, 11am – Southwark’s Saucy Secrets
Bank Holiday Monday (1 May) 1pm – The City: Power and Sacrifice
Wednesday 3 May, 6.30pm – The Spirit of Spitalfields
Thursday 11 May, 6.30pm – The City: Power and Sacrifice
Wednesday 17 May, 6.30pm – Southwark’s Saucy Secrets
Saturday 20 May, 12pm – The Spirit of Spitalfields
Sunday 21 May, 12pm – The City: Power and Sacrifice
Wednesday 24 May, 6.30pm – Fleet Street Secrets
Saturday 27 May, 12pm – Southwark’s Saucy Secrets

Wednesday 31 May, 6.30pm – The Spirit of Spitalfields
Saturday 3 June, 12pm – The City: Power and Sacrifice
Sunday 4 June, 12pm – The Spirit of Spitalfields
Wednesday 7 June, 6.30pm – Southwark’s Saucy Secrets
Wednesday 14 June, 6.30pm – West End Wonders
Sunday 17 June, 12pm – The City: Power and Sacrifice
Sunday 18 June, 12pm – Fleet Street Secrets
Wednesday 21 June, 6.30pm – The Spirit of Spitalfields
Saturday 24 June, 12pm – Southwark’s Saucy Secrets
Sunday 25 June, 12pm – The City: Power and Sacrifice

CLICK ON A WALK TO FIND OUT MORE AND BOOK

The City Walking Tour
Southwark Walking Tour
Spitalfields Walking Tour
West End Walking Tour
Fleet Street Walking Tour

REVIEWS

Want London secrets direct to your email?
See the City from a new angle, discovering little things you miss everyday.Once a week. No spam, just inspiration.
Your details will never be shared with any 3rd parties