My London walking tours explore different areas of this city, but on each walk you’ll be looking above your usual eyeline. I’ll be pointing out little details that you’ve never noticed before and then we’ll use them to unravel the secrets of London’s history !

LONDON WALKING TOURS BY DATE

Saturday 20 April, 11am – The City: Power & Sacrifice
Saturday 27 April, 11am – Southwark’s Saucy Secrets
Sunday 12 May, 11am – Greenwich: Heroes & Villains
Saturday 18 May, 11am – The Spirit of Spitalfields
Friday 24 May, 2pm – The Feminist Jack the Ripper Tour
Saturday 25 May, 2pm – The Feminist Jack the Ripper Tour
Sunday 26 May, 2pm – The Feminist Jack the Ripper Tour
Sunday 2 June, 2pm – The Feminist Jack the Ripper Tour
Thursday 6 June, 2pm – The Feminist Jack the Ripper Tour
Sunday 16 June, 11am – Smithfield & Clerkenwell: Guts and Glory
Saturday 22 June, 11am – Sordid Soho
Saturday 22 June, 2pm – The Feminist Jack the Ripper Tour
Sunday 23 June, 11am – Fleet Street Secrets

Thursday 27 June, 2pm – The Feminist Jack the Ripper Tour
Saturday 6 July, 2pm – The Feminist Jack the Ripper Tour
Saturday 13 July, 2pm – The Feminist Jack the Ripper Tour
Saturday 27 July, 11am – The City: Power & Sacrifice
Sunday 28 July, 2pm – The Feminist Jack the Ripper Tour
Saturday 3 August, 11am – Southwark’s Saucy Secrets
Saturday 3 August, 2pm – The Feminist Jack the Ripper Tour
Sunday 4 August, 11am – The Spirit of Spitalfields
Sunday 18 August, 2pm – The Feminist Jack the Ripper Tour
Sunday 25 August, 2pm – The Feminist Jack the Ripper Tour
Saturday 31 August, 2pm – The Feminist Jack the Ripper Tour

BOOK A WALKING TOUR OF LONDON

Jack the Ripper Tours
Walking Tour of The City
Walking Tour Southwark
Walking Tour Spitalfields
Walking Tour Greenwich
Fleet Street Walking Tour
London Walking Tours

TOUR REVIEWS