My London walking tours explore different areas of this city, but on each walk you’ll be looking above your usual eyeline. I’ll be pointing out little details that you’ve never noticed before and then we’ll use them to unravel the secrets of London’s past!

UPCOMING WALKING TOURS BY DATE

Tuesday 11 December, 6.30pm – Alternative Christmas Lights
Friday 14 December, 6.30pm – Alternative Christmas Lights
Sunday 16 December, 12pm – Clerkenwell & Smithfield: Guts & Glory
Thursday 20 December, 6.30pm – Alternative Christmas Lights
Friday 21 December, 6.30pm – Alternative Christmas Lights
Friday 28 December, 3pm – Southwark’s Saucy Secrets
Saturday 29 December, 12pm – The Spirit of Spitalfields

Saturday 5 January, 12pm – Fleet Street
Sunday 6 January, 12pm – Greenwich: Heroes and Villains
Saturday 12 January, 12pm – Clerkenwell & Smithfield: Guts & Glory
Sunday 13 January, 12pm – Sordid Soho
Saturday 26 January, 12pm – The Spirit of Spitalfields
Sunday 27 January, 12pm – Fleet Street Secrets
Saturday 2 February, 12pm – Clerkenwell & Smithfield: Guts & Glory
Sunday 3 February, 12pm – Sordid Soho
Saturday 9 February, 11am The City: Power and Sacrifice
Sunday 10 February, 11am – Southwark’s Saucy Secrets

CLICK ON A WALK TO FIND OUT MORE AND BOOK

The City Walking Tour
Southwark Walking Tour
Spitalfields Walking Tour
Greenwich Walking Tour
Fleet Street Walking Tour
London Walking Tours

REVIEWS